Kontakte

Beratung:

Anschrift:
72072 Tübingen
Beratungsstelle: 07071 143104-10 beratung@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Annagreta König: 07071 143104-11 annagreta.koenig@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Björn Scherer: 07071 143104-12 bjoern.scherer@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Borghild Strähle: 07071 143104-13 borghild.straehle@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12

Empowerment:

Kontakt Empowerment: empowerment@adis-ev.de
Maria Kechaja 07071 143104-14 maria.kechaja@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Eva Mattausch  eva.mattausch@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Anette Matucci  anette.matucci@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Elisabeth Yupanqui-Werner  elisabeth.yupanqui@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Josephine Jackson  josephine.jackson@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Tülay Güner  tuelay.guener@adis-ev.de Stuttgart
Aline Baumstark aline.baumstark@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Julia Kaiser  julia.kaiser@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Juliane Klug  juliane.klug@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Marjam Kashefipour 07071 143104-15  marjam.kashefipour@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Andreas Foitzik: 07071 7955912  andreas.foitzik@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3

Vorstand:

Kontakt Vorstand: vorstand@adis-ev.de
Lutz Adam 07121 300449 lutz.adam@adis-ev.de Museumstraße 7
72764 Reutlingen
Lean Haug lean.haug@adis-ev.de
Jana Mokali  0157 7328 7228 jana.mokali@adis-ev.de
Claudia Merkt
Harald Sickinger
Qin Hu