Kontakte

Beratung:

Anschrift:
72072 Tübingen
Beratungsstelle: 07071 – 143104-10 beratung@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Annagreta König: 07071 – 143104-11 annagreta.koenig@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Björn Scherer: 07071 – 79 559-13 bjoern.scherer@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Borghild Strähle: 07071 – 143104-13 borghild.straehle@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12

Empowerment:

Kontakt Empowerment: empowerment@adis-ev.de
Maria Kechaja 07071 – 143104-14 maria.kechaja@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Eva Mattausch 07071 – 795 5916  eva.mattausch@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Annette Martucci 07071 – 7955917  anette.martucci@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Elisabeth Yupanqui-Werner 07071 – 1461337  elisabeth.yupanqui-werner@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Josephine Jackson 07071 – 143104-16  josephine.jackson@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Tülay Güner 0711 – 98693974  tuelay.guener@adis-ev.de Stuttgart
Aline Baumstark 07071 – 795 5916 aline.baumstark@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Julia Kaiser 07071 – 7955917  julia.kaiser@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Juliane Klug 07071 – 795 5916  juliane.klug@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Marjam Kashefipour 07071 – 143104-15  marjam.kashefipour@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
Andreas Foitzik 07071 – 7955912  andreas.foitzik@adis-ev.de Fürststraße 3
Teresa Ceran teresa.ceran@adis-ev.de

Vorstand:

Kontakt Vorstand: vorstand@adis-ev.de
Lutz Adam 07121 – 300449 lutz.adam@adis-ev.de Museumstraße 7
72764 Reutlingen
Lean Haug 07071 – 14310419 lean.haug@adis-ev.de Aixerstraße 12
72072 Tübingen
Jana Mokali jana.mokali@adis-ev.de
Claudia Merkt
Harald Sickinger
Qin Hu